Filed in POOL FIXTURES by on 2 years ago 1 Comment


NSW National Premier League One
1 Blacktown City v Rockdale City Suns

2 Manly United v Blacktown Spartans
3 Parramatta FC v Bonnyrigg White Eagles
4 Sutherland Sharks v Wollongong Wolves
5 Sydney Olympic v Hakoah Sydney City East
6 Sydney United 58 v APIA Leichhardt Tigers
  Queensland – National Premier League
7 Brisbane City v Northern Fury
8 Brisbane Roar v FNQ FC Heat
9 Moreton Bay United v Olympic FC
10 Sunshine Coast Fire v Brisbane Strikers
11 SWQ Thunder v Gold Coast City
  Queensland – Brisbane Premier League
12 Albany Creek v Peninsula Power
13 Capalaba v Logan Lightning
14 Holland Park Hawks v Ipswich Knights
15 Lions FC v Eastern Suburbs
16 Mitchelton v North Pine
17 Rochedale Rovers v UQ FC
  Victoria National Premier League
18 Avondale FC v Port Melbourne Sharks
19 Hume City v Green Gully Cavaliers
20 Melbourne Victory v South Melbourne
21 Oakleigh Cannons v Melbourne Knights
  Victoria National Premier League One
22 Ballarat Red Devils v Melbourne City
23 Box Hill United v Springvale White Eagles
24 Dandenong City v Kingston City
25 Dandenong Thunder v Goulburn Valley Suns
26 Moreland City v Whittlesea Ranges
27 Murray United v Brunswick City
28 North Geelong Warriors v Bendigo City
29 Nunawading City v Eastern Lions
30 St Albans Saints v Werribee City
  South Australia National Premier League
31 Adelaide City v Adelaide Blue Eagles
32 Adelaide Olympic v MetroStars
33 Adelaide Raiders v Campbelltown City
34 Croydon Kings v South Adelaide
35 West Adelaide v West Torrens Birkalla
  South Australia State League One
36 White City v Para Hills Knights
  Tasmania National Premier League
37 Clarence United v Hobart Zebras
38 Kingborough Lions v Olympia Warriors
39 Launceston City v Devonport City
40 South Hobart v Northern Rangers
  Northern NSW National Premier League
41 Broadmeadow Magic v Hamilton Olympic
42 Edgeworth Eagles v Valentine
43 Lambton Jaffas v Maitland
44 Newcastle Jets Youth v Adamstown Rosebud
45 Weston Workers v Charlestown City Blues
  Capital Football National Premier League
46 Belconnen United v Woden Weston
47 Canberra FC v Gungahlin United
48 Canberra Olympic v Tuggeranong United
49 Monaro Panthers v Tigers FC



About the Author ()

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. I see your blog needs some unique articles. Writing manually is time consuming, but there is tool
    for this task. Just search for – Fasrixo’s tools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *